Stoke City Match details



Day Date Team v/s Team  
Sun 09-08-2015 Stoke City 0-1 Liverpool
Sat 15-08-2015 Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Stoke City
Sat 22-08-2015 Norwich City 1-1 Stoke City
Sat 29-08-2015 Stoke City 0-1 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 12-09-2015 Arsenal 2-0 Stoke City
Sat 19-09-2015 Stoke City 2-2 Leicester City
Sat 26-09-2015 Stoke City 2-1 AFC Bournemouth
Sat 03-10-2015 Aston Villa 0-1 Stoke City
Mon 19-10-2015 Swansea City 0-1 Stoke City
Sat 24-10-2015 Stoke City 0-2 Watford
Sat 31-10-2015 Newcastle United 0-0 Stoke City
Sat 07-11-2015 Stoke City 1-0 Chelsea
Sat 21-11-2015 Southampton 0-1 Stoke City
Sat 28-11-2015 Sunderland 2-0 Stoke City
Sat 05-12-2015 Stoke City 2-0 Manchester City
Sat 12-12-2015 West Ham United 0-0 Stoke City
Sat 19-12-2015 Stoke City 1-2 Crystal Palace
Sat 26-12-2015 Stoke City 2-0 Manchester United
Mon 28-12-2015 Everton 3-4 Stoke City
Sat 02-01-2016 West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Stoke City
Wed 13-01-2016 Stoke City 3-1 Norwich City
Sun 17-01-2016 Stoke City 0-0 Arsenal
Sat 23-01-2016 Leicester City 3-0 Stoke City
Tue 02-02-2016 Manchester United 3-0 Stoke City
Sat 06-02-2016 Stoke City 0-3 Everton
Sat 13-02-2016 AFC Bournemouth 1-3 Stoke City
Sat 27-02-2016 Stoke City 2-1 Aston Villa
Wed 02-03-2016 Stoke City 1-0 Newcastle United
Sat 05-03-2016 Chelsea 1-1 Stoke City
Sat 12-03-2016 Stoke City 1-2 Southampton
Sat 19-03-2016 Watford 1-2 Stoke City
Sat 02-04-2016 Stoke City 2-2 Swansea City
Sun 10-04-2016 Liverpool 4-1 Stoke City
Mon 18-04-2016 Stoke City 0-4 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 23-04-2016 Manchester City 4-0 Stoke City
Sat 30-04-2016 Stoke City 1-1 Sunderland
Sat 07-05-2016 Crystal Palace 2-1 Stoke City
Sun 15-05-2016 Stoke City 2-1 West Ham United