Sunderland Match details



Day Date Team v/s Team  
Sat 08-08-2015 Leicester City 4-2 Sunderland
Sat 15-08-2015 Sunderland 1-3 Norwich City
Sat 22-08-2015 Sunderland 1-1 Swansea City
Sat 29-08-2015 Aston Villa 2-2 Sunderland
Sun 13-09-2015 Sunderland 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 19-09-2015 AFC Bournemouth 2-0 Sunderland
Sat 26-09-2015 Manchester United 3-0 Sunderland
Sat 03-10-2015 Sunderland 2-2 West Ham United
Sat 17-10-2015 West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Sunderland
Sun 25-10-2015 Sunderland 3-0 Newcastle United
Sun 01-11-2015 Everton 6-2 Sunderland
Sat 07-11-2015 Sunderland 0-1 Southampton
Mon 23-11-2015 Crystal Palace 0-1 Sunderland
Sat 28-11-2015 Sunderland 2-0 Stoke City
Sat 05-12-2015 Arsenal 3-1 Sunderland
Sat 12-12-2015 Sunderland 0-1 Watford
Sat 19-12-2015 Chelsea 3-1 Sunderland
Sat 26-12-2015 Manchester City 4-1 Sunderland
Wed 30-12-2015 Sunderland 0-1 Liverpool
Sat 02-01-2016 Sunderland 3-1 Aston Villa
Wed 13-01-2016 Swansea City 2-4 Sunderland
Sat 16-01-2016 Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 Sunderland
Sat 23-01-2016 Sunderland 1-1 AFC Bournemouth
Tue 02-02-2016 Sunderland 0-1 Manchester City
Sat 06-02-2016 Liverpool 2-2 Sunderland
Sat 13-02-2016 Sunderland 2-1 Manchester United
Sat 27-02-2016 West Ham United 1-0 Sunderland
Tue 01-03-2016 Sunderland 2-2 Crystal Palace
Sat 05-03-2016 Southampton 1-1 Sunderland
Wed 11-05-2016 Sunderland 3-0 Everton
Sun 20-03-2016 Newcastle United 1-1 Sunderland
Sat 02-04-2016 Sunderland 0-0 West Bromwich Albion
Sun 10-04-2016 Sunderland 0-2 Leicester City
Sat 16-04-2016 Norwich City 0-3 Sunderland
Sun 24-04-2016 Sunderland 0-0 Arsenal
Sat 30-04-2016 Stoke City 1-1 Sunderland
Sat 07-05-2016 Sunderland 3-2 Chelsea
Sun 15-05-2016 Watford 2-2 Sunderland