Crystal Palace Match details



Day Date Team v/s Team  
Sat 08-08-2015 Norwich City 1-3 Crystal Palace
Sun 16-08-2015 Crystal Palace 1-2 Arsenal
Sat 22-08-2015 Crystal Palace 2-1 Aston Villa
Sat 29-08-2015 Chelsea 1-2 Crystal Palace
Sat 12-09-2015 Crystal Palace 0-1 Manchester City
Sun 20-09-2015 Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Crystal Palace
Sun 27-09-2015 Watford 0-1 Crystal Palace
Sat 03-10-2015 Crystal Palace 2-0 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 17-10-2015 Crystal Palace 1-3 West Ham United
Sat 24-10-2015 Leicester City 1-0 Crystal Palace
Sat 31-10-2015 Crystal Palace 0-0 Manchester United
Sun 08-11-2015 Liverpool 1-2 Crystal Palace
Mon 23-11-2015 Crystal Palace 0-1 Sunderland
Sat 28-11-2015 Crystal Palace 5-1 Newcastle United
Mon 07-12-2015 Everton 1-1 Crystal Palace
Sat 12-12-2015 Crystal Palace 1-0 Southampton
Sat 19-12-2015 Stoke City 1-2 Crystal Palace
Sat 26-12-2015 AFC Bournemouth 0-0 Crystal Palace
Mon 28-12-2015 Crystal Palace 0-0 Swansea City
Sun 03-01-2016 Crystal Palace 0-3 Chelsea
Tue 12-01-2016 Aston Villa 1-0 Crystal Palace
Sat 16-01-2016 Manchester City 4-0 Crystal Palace
Sat 23-01-2016 Crystal Palace 1-3 Tottenham Hotspur
Tue 02-02-2016 Crystal Palace 1-2 AFC Bournemouth
Sat 06-02-2016 Swansea City 1-1 Crystal Palace
Sat 13-02-2016 Crystal Palace 1-2 Watford
Sat 27-02-2016 West Bromwich Albion 3-2 Crystal Palace
Tue 01-03-2016 Sunderland 2-2 Crystal Palace
Sun 06-03-2016 Crystal Palace 1-2 Liverpool
Wed 20-04-2016 Manchester United 2-0 Crystal Palace
Sat 19-03-2016 Crystal Palace 0-1 Leicester City
Sat 02-04-2016 West Ham United 2-2 Crystal Palace
Sat 09-04-2016 Crystal Palace 1-0 Norwich City
Sun 17-04-2016 Arsenal 1-1 Crystal Palace
Wed 13-04-2016 Crystal Palace 0-0 Everton
Sat 30-04-2016 Newcastle United 1-0 Crystal Palace
Sat 07-05-2016 Crystal Palace 2-1 Stoke City
Sun 15-05-2016 Southampton 4-1 Crystal Palace