West Bromwich Albion Match details



Day Date Team v/s Team  
Mon 10-08-2015 West Bromwich Albion 0-3 Manchester City
Sat 15-08-2015 Watford 0-0 West Bromwich Albion
Sun 23-08-2015 West Bromwich Albion 2-3 Chelsea
Sat 29-08-2015 Stoke City 0-1 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 12-09-2015 West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Southampton
Sat 19-09-2015 Aston Villa 0-1 West Bromwich Albion
Mon 28-09-2015 West Bromwich Albion 2-3 Everton
Sat 03-10-2015 Crystal Palace 2-0 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 17-10-2015 West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Sunderland
Sat 24-10-2015 Norwich City 0-1 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 31-10-2015 West Bromwich Albion 2-3 Leicester City
Sat 07-11-2015 Manchester United 2-0 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 21-11-2015 West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Arsenal
Sun 29-11-2015 West Ham United 1-1 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 05-12-2015 West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 13-12-2015 Liverpool 2-2 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 19-12-2015 West Bromwich Albion 1-2 AFC Bournemouth
Sat 26-12-2015 Swansea City 1-0 West Bromwich Albion
Mon 28-12-2015 West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Newcastle United
Sat 02-01-2016 West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Stoke City
Wed 13-01-2016 Chelsea 2-2 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 16-01-2016 Southampton 3-0 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 23-01-2016 West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Aston Villa
Tue 02-02-2016 West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Swansea City
Sat 06-02-2016 Newcastle United 1-0 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 13-02-2016 Everton 0-1 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 27-02-2016 West Bromwich Albion 3-2 Crystal Palace
Tue 01-03-2016 Leicester City 2-2 West Bromwich Albion
Sun 06-03-2016 West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Manchester United
Thu 21-04-2016 Arsenal 2-0 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 19-03-2016 West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Norwich City
Sat 02-04-2016 Sunderland 0-0 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 09-04-2016 Manchester City 2-1 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 16-04-2016 West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Watford
Mon 25-04-2016 Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 30-04-2016 West Bromwich Albion 0-3 West Ham United
Sat 07-05-2016 AFC Bournemouth 1-1 West Bromwich Albion
Sun 15-05-2016 West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Liverpool