Southampton Match details



Day Date Team v/s Team  
Sun 09-08-2015 Newcastle United 2-2 Southampton
Sat 15-08-2015 Southampton 0-3 Everton
Sun 23-08-2015 Watford 0-0 Southampton
Sun 30-08-2015 Southampton 3-0 Norwich City
Sat 12-09-2015 West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Southampton
Sun 20-09-2015 Southampton 2-3 Manchester United
Sat 26-09-2015 Southampton 3-1 Swansea City
Sat 03-10-2015 Chelsea 1-3 Southampton
Sat 17-10-2015 Southampton 2-2 Leicester City
Sun 25-10-2015 Liverpool 1-1 Southampton
Sun 01-11-2015 Southampton 2-0 AFC Bournemouth
Sat 07-11-2015 Sunderland 0-1 Southampton
Sat 21-11-2015 Southampton 0-1 Stoke City
Sat 28-11-2015 Manchester City 3-1 Southampton
Sat 05-12-2015 Southampton 1-1 Aston Villa
Sat 12-12-2015 Crystal Palace 1-0 Southampton
Sat 19-12-2015 Southampton 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 26-12-2015 Southampton 4-0 Arsenal
Mon 28-12-2015 West Ham United 2-1 Southampton
Sat 02-01-2016 Norwich City 1-0 Southampton
Wed 13-01-2016 Southampton 2-0 Watford
Sat 16-01-2016 Southampton 3-0 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 23-01-2016 Manchester United 0-1 Southampton
Tue 02-02-2016 Arsenal 0-0 Southampton
Sat 06-02-2016 Southampton 1-0 West Ham United
Sat 13-02-2016 Swansea City 0-1 Southampton
Sat 27-02-2016 Southampton 1-2 Chelsea
Tue 01-03-2016 AFC Bournemouth 2-0 Southampton
Sat 05-03-2016 Southampton 1-1 Sunderland
Sat 12-03-2016 Stoke City 1-2 Southampton
Sun 20-03-2016 Southampton 3-2 Liverpool
Sun 03-04-2016 Leicester City 1-0 Southampton
Sat 09-04-2016 Southampton 3-1 Newcastle United
Sat 16-04-2016 Everton 1-1 Southampton
Sat 23-04-2016 Aston Villa 2-4 Southampton
Sun 01-05-2016 Southampton 4-2 Manchester City
Sun 08-05-2016 Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Southampton
Sun 15-05-2016 Southampton 4-1 Crystal Palace